Service Areas

Our team has handled client matters in Municipal, State, and Superior Courts throughout Georgia. You have the ability to speak with us directly at (404) 447-1311 and put us to work for you.

  • Dekalb County
  • Fulton County
  • Cobb County
  • Gwinnett County
  • Clayton County
  • Cherokee County
  • Forsyth County
  • Douglas County
  • Fayette County
  • Henry County
  • Rockdale County
  • Paulding County
  • Spalding County
  • Carroll County

*We also provide service to additional counties throughout Georgia that may not be listed above.